St. Moritz, Via Maistra

Via Maistra 17
7500 St. Moritz, Switzerland
stmoritz@bucherer.com
+41 81 833 31 03


Director: Martina Sklenarova

Opening Hours
Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours
Thursday - 28.03.2024 09:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 18:00
Friday - 29.03.2024 Closed
Sunday - 31.03.2024 Closed
Monday - 01.04.2024 Closed
Thursday - 09.05.2024 Closed
Sunday - 19.05.2024 Closed
Monday - 20.05.2024 Closed
Thursday - 01.08.2024 10:00 - 14:00
Sunday - 01.12.2024 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 08.12.2024 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 15.12.2024 13:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 22.12.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday - 24.12.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday - 25.12.2024 Closed
Thursday - 26.12.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday - 29.12.2024 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday - 31.12.2024 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday - 01.01.2025 Closed
Thursday - 02.01.2025 10:00 - 18:00
Brands: Rolex, Baume & Mercier, Boucheron, Bucherer Certified Pre-Owned, Bucherer Fine Jewellery, Carl F. Bucherer, Chopard, H. Moser & Cie, IWC Schaffhausen, L'Epée, Longines, Messika, Piaget, Rado, Rolex Certified Pre-Owned, TAG Heuer, Tudor, Ulysse Nardin