Bern, Marktgasse

Marktgasse 2
3011 Berne, Switzerland
bern@bucherer.com
+41 31 328 90 90


Director: Renate Perez-Burger

Opening Hours
Monday 10:00 - 18:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:30
Thursday 10:00 - 18:30
Friday 10:00 - 18:30
Saturday 09:30 - 17:00
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours
Thursday - 28.03.2024 09:30 - 17:00
Friday - 29.03.2024 Closed
Sunday - 31.03.2024 Closed
Monday - 01.04.2024 Closed
Wednesday - 08.05.2024 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday - 09.05.2024 Closed
Sunday - 19.05.2024 Closed
Monday - 20.05.2024 Closed
Wednesday - 31.07.2024 09:30 - 17:00
Thursday - 01.08.2024 Closed
Monday - 25.11.2024 Closed
Sunday - 15.12.2024 11:00 - 17:00
Sunday - 22.12.2024 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday - 24.12.2024 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday - 25.12.2024 Closed
Thursday - 26.12.2024 Closed
Tuesday - 31.12.2024 09:30 - 16:00
Wednesday - 01.01.2025 Closed
Thursday - 02.01.2025 Closed
Brands: Rolex, Blancpain, Breguet, Bucherer Certified Pre-Owned, Bucherer Fine Jewellery, Carl F. Bucherer, Chopard Jewellery, Chopard Watches, Girard-Perregaux, H. Moser & Cie, IWC Schaffhausen, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Longines, Norqain, Panerai, Rado, Rolex Certified Pre-Owned, TAG Heuer, Tudor